Follow Kocaze to join the conversation.

When you follow Kocaze, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.



Liège, Belgium

Elsa Verhoeven - piano, vocals
Olivier Jacqmin - guitars, vocals
Quentin Halloy - piano, drums

Recent Supporters

  1. loralnil
  2. rhhlikes